Authorised Computers - View your authorized computers and possibly deauthorize a computer that is no longer in use

Where to view your own authorized computers and possibly deauthorize a computer that is no longer in use

To view the list of authorised computers for your own user account and to possibly deauthorise a computer that is no longer in use: 

1. First, open your browser and go to the appropriate website, depending on the version of Voyant you use. 

Voyant Adviser (US)http://www.planwithvoyant.com

Voyant Adviser (UK)http://www.planwithvoyant.co.uk

Voyant Adviser (UK for AXA Elevate)http://elevate.planwithvoyant.co.uk (click Adviser)

Voyant Adviser (Ireland)http://www.planwithvoyant.ie

 

Authorised computers are managed as part of your user profile.

2. Scroll down and click My Profile...  

 

 

...or alternatively, click your user name, top-right.

 

3. On the left side of the screen click Authorized Computers

A page will appear displaying your account’s authorized computers as well as computers you may have deauthorised in the past. 

If you need to deauthorise a computer that you no longer used to run Voyant, click the Deauthorize link next to that computer's details. The computer will be added to the list of those deauthorised at the bottom of the page. 

Important Note: Once you have deauthorised a computer, you would need to contact Voyant Support to reauthorize it should the need arise to run Voyant on that computer again.