Authorised Computers - View a user's authorized computers and possibly deauthorize a computer that is no longer in use

View a User's Authorized Computers and Possibly Deauthorize a Computer that is no Longer in Use

If you are a subscription owner or the manager of a Voyant subscription, you also have the option to view the authorised computers of the users within your subscription and to possibly deauthorise a computer that is no longer in use. 

To view authorised computer information: 

1. First, open your browser and go to the appropriate website, depending on the version of Voyant you use. 

Voyant Adviser (US)http://www.planwithvoyant.com

Voyant Adviser (UK)http://www.planwithvoyant.co.uk

Voyant Adviser (UK for AXA Elevate)http://elevate.planwithvoyant.co.uk (with the Elevate User tab selected)

Voyant Adviser (Ireland)http://www.planwithvoyant.ie

 

2. Click either My Subscription > View Users in Subscription, 

  

 

Or click Users > User Search and then click the Search button, after possibly enttering search criteria in the fields provided. 

 

3. Click the link to the user's Full Name

4. Click the link to view the user's Authorized Computers.

A page will appear displaying the user's current authorised computers as well as computers that were deauthorised in the past. 

If you need to deauthorise a computer that you no

 longer used to run Voyant, click the Deauthorize link next to that computer's details. The computer will be added to the list of those deauthorised at the bottom of the page. 

Important Note: Once you have deauthorised a computer, you would need to contact Voyant Support to reauthorize it should the need arise to run Voyant on that computer again.