Export button is disabled. How do I synchronise files between computers?

Q - I am trying to synchronise files between computers but the Export button is disabled. I am currently trialing the software. How can I keep files in sync between my two computers? 

A - When running a trial of the software, the Export button is the one feature we intentionally disable in order to prevent users from running a perpetual trial by exporting from one trial account and importing into a new one. 

At any rate, there should be no need to export client cases. To synchronise files between computers, simply sign into Voyant while online, with an internet connection. After signing in, synchronisation of files will occur automatically with our servers. 

If you wish to manually sync data to the server then simply click on the "sync" button in the open client record dialogue box;