How can I change which plans a client can view in VoyantGo?

You can manage which of their plans your client can see in VoyantGo by opening the client case in AdviserGo, clicking the client menu (top-right) and clicking Client Permissions.
 
snip1.PNG
  
Set the scenarios as visible or hidden as required then click the Save button, top-right, to save your changes.
 
snip2.PNG