After a user has responded to an invitation to register by registering and creating a login, the Subscription Manager will have the ability to edit that user's profile and modify their permissions. The default permissions provides users access to Voyant Adviser and AdviserGo. They are able to create and edit their client plans and plans that are shared with them. If however, you want the user to have access to all client plans within the subscription, you would need to set their permissions to 'All Client Access within the Subscription.' Other permissions include the ability to share a client plan with another Voyant subscriber, archiving client plans, and exporting client plans. You will find a list of the permissions, along with the descriptions when logged into the Admin portal here.
Editing Users Permissions/Roles