Face to Face Group Training Sessions

We are delighted to be able to increase our face to face group training sessions and we will now be holding sessions in Bristol, Manchester and Edinburgh, in addition to the monthly sessions in London.

  • Introductory sessions – for anyone new to Voyant or new to AdviserGo. Build a base plan, walk through what-if scenarios and generate reports.  These are hands on sessions, so you may bring a laptop and a mouse and build a plan live with the trainer. Lunch is included and cost is £120 per person.

London            -             Wednesday 15 June          10am to 3pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -             Tuesday 5 July                   10am to 3pm 

London            -             Tuesday 6 September       10am to 3pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -             Tuesday 4 October           10am to 3pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -             Tuesday 8 November       10am to 3pm 

London            -             Tuesday 6 December       10am to 3pm

  • Advanced sessions – for existing users who want to explore more advanced features like modelling decumulation strategies or estate planning. These are faster paced sessions and to gain the most benefit you should already have a good understanding of the software.  Buffet lunch is included and cost is £100 per person.

Bristol              -            Tuesday 14 June                10am – 1pm (Session now fully booked)

Manchester     -            Thursday 16 June               10am – 1pm (Session now fully booked)

Edinburgh       -             Tuesday 21 June               10am – 1pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -            Wednesday 22 June          10am – 1pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -            Wednesday 29 June          10am – 1pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -            Thursday 7 July                 10am – 1pm 

London            -            Tuesday 12 July                 10am – 1pm (Session now fully booked)

London            -            Wednesday 13 July            10am – 1pm 

London            -            Thursday 22 September    10am – 1pm 

London            -            Tuesday 11 October          10am – 1pm 

London            -            Tuesday 15 November      10am – 1pm

London            -            Wednesday 14 December  10am – 1pm

 

AdviserGo Webinar Series

Sign up to the webinar or register to receive a recording afterwards.

Introduction to Voyant AdviserGo UK on July 27, 2022 2:30 PM BST

In this webinar we will give you a comprehensive introduction to Voyant AdviserGo, including how to enter information in to create a plan and how to navigate the charts and create reports. We will also look at creating What If scenarios and how to compare plans - Register here.

 

Pre-recorded Webinars

Below is a video looking at the differences between the desktop software and our web based solution - Moving from Voyant Adviser to AdviserGo UK

 

Below is a video giving you an introduction to Voyant AdviserGo explaining information in a pre-built plan, Plan Settings and Charts. You can see how to compare plans on one screen and conversation starters in the Insights  -  Voyant AdviserGo Overview