Sharing client's outside of your subscription

To have support turn on the ability to share clients outside of your subscription for you. Contact support@planwithvoyant.com if you are not the subscription owner you will need to obtain permission from them for this ability. 

Once this permission is granted, follow the instructions below on how to share your client with a colleague outside your subscription. 

To share access to the client, go to your administration console. This can be accessed by clicking the profile icon in the top right of your screen. 
 
mceclip0.png
 
Go to the client search section. 
 

 
Open the client and select "Add client share" towards the bottom of your screen. 
 

 
It will then ask you if you'd like to share read-only or full control
 

 
After you click next it will ask you what user you'd like to share the plan with enter your colleague's name here. 
 
mceclip1.png
 
Scroll down to the bottom of the search screen and select your colleague's account. 
 
mceclip2.png
 
Once shared your colleague should be able to see this client in their "All clients" section on the AdviserGo home page.