Deleting and Archiving Client Records

From your client list in AdviserGo click the profile silhouette in the top right, the select administration. (example below)

 

 

Click on the clients option, the either do a client search or to look at your entire client list you can select "my connected clients". 

 

 

Select the name of the client you would like to delete. 

 

 

Once you've opened the client you will see an option in the top left that says "delete client".

 

 

There is a secondary option in case you would prefer to use this. That is to archive a client. This will remove them from your main "my clients" list. It will also give you an option to "unarchive" should you ever need to retrieve the record. (example below)